Media Planners

Behind every consumer buying decision there is a chain of influence. From the corner office to every corner of the store, the Drug Store News Group is your strongest link to the people who buy, sell and recommend your products. That’s because DSN is the No. 1 source of news, knowledge and networking for professionals in the multi-billion dollar retail pharmacy marketplace. Online, in print and at events, the Drug Store News Group will build your business and your brands. Make sure your products are in the mix when retailers are planning their buys. Click below to review our Media Kit. Then contact your sales manager to learn more and sell more with DSN.


CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES
Introducing the DSN A.M. e-newsletter - the new way to wake up retail chain pharmacy decision-makers and influencers.

Receive qualified sales leads with DSN's webinar program.

Shine the light on your products with the Product News Digest E-Newsletter.


 

MEDIA KITS
2014 DSN Media Kit

2014 DSN Editorial Calendar

2014 Collaborative Care Media Kit

Drug Store News Publisher's Multimedia Statement

Click or call your DSN Sales Manager for details

PUBLISHING

John Kenlon
President/Group Publisher
212-756-5238
JKenlon@drugstorenews.com

Wayne Bennett
Publisher
212-756-5157
WBennett@drugstorenews.com

ADVERTISING
Eric Savitch
Associate Publisher
856-489-3336
ESavitch@drugstorenews.com

Steve Dixon
Beauty Director
212-756-5237
SDixon@drugstorenews.com

Alex Tomas
North East/East Coast
212-756-5155
ATomas@drugstorenews.com

Catherine Stephany
Central
312-645-5081
CStephan@drugstorenews.com

Mary Fagnano
West
818-386-8709
MFagnano@drugstorenews.com

 

© 2014 Drug Store News. All Rights Reserved.