Skip to main content

Ralcorp Holdings announces board of directors for Ralcorp, Post


ST. LOUIS — The boards of directors for Ralcorp Holdings' Ralcorp and Post divisions were unveiled Friday by the company.

As previously reported, Ralcorp said its Post cereal business will be spun off to become its own entity.

J. Patrick Mulcahy will lead Ralcorp Holdings' board as chairman. The board also will include Benjamin Ola. Akande, Bill Armstrong, Jonathan Baum, Barry Beracha, Kevin Hunt, David Kemper, Patrick Moore and David Wenzel. Meanwhile, William Stiritz, Ralcorp's current board chairman, will serve as board chairman for Post. Additional members include David Banks, Terence Block, Jay Brown, Edwin Callison, Gregory Curl, William Danforth, Robert Grote and David Skarie.

"We are very excited to have such an experienced and talented group of individuals to lead Ralcorp and Post as each company moves forward independently," Stiritz said. "These directors have proven track records of success, and we are confident that their leadership and expertise, along with the commitment and passion they share for the businesses, will result in significant value for our shareholders."

This ad will auto-close in 10 seconds